Some random doodle

Last friday, after i came back from dinner, i suddenly felt so bored. It is not good to go to the bed yet since i just ate my dinner. So i turn on the tv. Nothing that appear can entertain me that night. So i remember that  back in the office i did gather some references that can help me in painting and stuff. So i turn on my pc and start looking at those pictures. Then i grab my tablet and just start doodling. After like 3 hours here is the outcome. I didnt really have a title for it since everything are so random. I think it is ok than my previous painting. So that is it for now. 🙂

~ by dzulsyafiq on November 29, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
